aphora

PARTNER


Mit unserem Netzwerk aus spezialisierten Partnern können wir internationale und komplexe Projekte verantwortungsbewusst durchführen.


KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

DER ANSATZ

die Kräfte bündeln.

We connect and grow strategic partnerships with companies specialized in certain regions and disciplines that share our path, values and methodology.

All our partners were carefully selected by hand and have been working with us on a personal and trustful basis for years.

screen

we screen the market

connect

we get to know each other

tryout

we conduct a pilot project

grow

we deepen our cooperation

add

we become strategic partners

DAS NETZWERK

lernen Sie unsere Partner kennen.


eine Auswahl

Odoo Logo

Odoo S.A.

Mit Hauptsitz in Belgien, unterhält Odoo S.A. Niederlassungen weltweit. Gemeinsam lösen wir lokale Themen in der DACH-Region, können große, internationale Projekte managen und greifen bei Bedarf auf Odoos hauseigene Entwickler zurück.

WEBSITE

Datac Logo

DATAC Buchhaltung

DATAC ist das größte Franchisesystem für selbständige Buchhalter im DACH-Raum. Wir kooperieren speziell mit dem Buchhaltungsbüro Dirk Willmes, einem offiziellen Odoo Finance Partner mit mehr als 2 Jahren Erfahrung als Odoo-Buchhaltungsberater. Persönlich arbeiten wir bereits seit 2021 erfolgreich zusammen.

WEITERLESEN WEBSITE

Twio Tech Logo

twio.tech AG

Twio.tech, gegründet in 2021, ist ein schnellwachsender Odoo Gold Partner aus der Schweiz. Auf persönlicher Ebene arbeiten wir bereits seit 2019 in grenzübergreifenden Projekten der DACH-Region miteinander.

devadoo Logo

devadoo

Devadoo wurde im Jahr 2022 von Gabriel Demmerle gegründet. Gabriel, den wir persönlich seit 2018 kennen, ist seit den Anfängen Teil der Odoo Community. Er verfügt über großes technisches und funktionales Wissen und unterstützt uns bei komplexen Herausforderungen.

Syscoon Logo

Syscoon GmbH

Syscoon, gegründet in 2012, ist ein auf Buchhaltung, Controlling und Finanzen spezialisierter Odoo Gold Partner. Als Personen arbeiten wir seit 2018 eng zusammen, und wir schätzen Ihre Expertise insbesondere in großen Projekten mit hohen Anforderungen im Rechnungswesen.

Odoo House Logo

Odoo House ApS

Odoo House ist ein erfahrener Odoo Silver Partner aus Dänemark, der seit 2010 speziell for den heimischen Markt entwickelte Lösungen anbietet. Persönlich haben wir das erste Mal im Jahr 2019 erfolgreich in einem bekannten dänischen Projekt kooperiert.

OCA Logo

Odoo Community Association (OCA)

Die OCA ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, die ihren Mitgliedern dabei hilft, schneller kostengünstigere und erfolgreichere Odoo-Lösungen zu entwickeln, mit einfachem Zugang zu qualitativ hochwertigen Applikationen.

WEBSITE

Interesse an einer strategischen Partnerschaft?

Wir freuen uns darauf, alle Möglichkeiten zu besprechen.

aphora

PARTNERS


Our network improves our flexibility, scalability and high quality in all areas, allowing us to manage international and complex projects responsibly.


CONTACT US

THE APPROACH

joining forces.

We connect and grow strategic partnerships with companies specialized in certain regions and disciplines that share our path, values and methodology.

All our partners were carefully selected by hand and have been working with us on a personal and trustful basis for years.

screen

we screen the market

connect

we get to know each other

tryout

we conduct a pilot project

grow

we deepen our cooperation

add

we become strategic partners

THE NETWORK

meet our partners.


a selection

Odoo Logo

Odoo S.A.

Headquarted in Belgium, Odoo S.A. runs offices all around the world. Together, we solve local topics in the DACH region, can manage large, international projects, and work with their in-house developers to provide high-quality customizations.

WEBSITE

Datac Logo

DATAC Accounting

DATAC is the largest franchise system for self-employeed bookkeepers in the DACH countries. We collaborate with the accounting office of Dirk Willmes who is an official Odoo Finance Partner with 2+ years of first-hand experience as an Odoo accounting consultant. Personally, we've been working together since 2021.

READ MORE WEBSITE

Twio Tech Logo

twio.tech AG

Twio.tech, founded in 2021, is a fast growing Odoo Gold Partner set in Switzerland, collaborating with us in border-crossing projects mainly within the DACH region. On invidual level, this goes back to 2019.

devadoo Logo

devadoo

Devadoo was founded by Gabriel Demmerle in 2022. Gabriel, who we personally know since 2018, has been part of the Odoo community since its early days. He has vast knowledge in the technical and functional department and supports us in complex challenges.

Syscoon Logo

Syscoon GmbH

Syscoon, established in 2013, is an Odoo Gold Partner specialized in accounting, controlling and finance. As indivduals we closely collaborate since 2018, and we particularly value Syscoon in larger projects with high demands in the accounting field.

Odoo House Logo

Odoo House ApS

Odoo House is an experienced Odoo Silver Partner offering services tailored to the Danish market since 2010. Personally, we first cooperated with each other successfully in 2019 in a highly recognized Danish Odoo project.

OCA Logo

Odoo Community Association (OCA)

The OCA is a non-profit organization helping members to create lower cost, more successful Odoo solutions faster, with easy access to high quality apps.

WEBSITE

Interested in a strategic partnership with us?

We are happy to discuss our possibilities with you.